Paper

paper

Paper is a beautiful thing, so I thought I’d make a little post about it.

Today I went out to do some visual research and try to get some inspiration for my uni/personal projects, and ended up coming across an art shop in Stratford called “The works” (you should visit it guys, it’s incredibly cheap) where I found some beautiful illustrated vintage paper.

I’m thinking of using these floral patterns as inspiration for my FMP, since I’m doing something related to scientific illustration.

Leave a Reply

