Breakfast Unscrambled update

POP EAT logo

With our brief’s deadline coming up, it’s time for some final touches.

Since my target audience are children, and after some discussions/feedback from my tutors, I decided to change the colour of my brand and turn it more fun and brighter. After some experiments, I ended up choosing a colour palette that represents happiness, energy and motivation – yellow/orange.

POP EAT box final

POP EAT box final2

POP EAT box final3

I also included some illustrations on the packaging from a children’s book that I’m currently creating entitled “Hightops and Lowbottoms”. These illustrations/story will probably be the ones that I’m going to use for the story cards that I’m making for the brand as well.

Untitled

pop eat business card

Leave a Reply

