Brand theatre

Balls

Our Brand Theatre deadline is getting closer; this week we need to prepare a “window display” exhibition for our breakfast unscrambled brands, focusing on what experience our brand has to offer rather than the product itself.

For my brand display I will be using the packaging of my product (which is pretty much the focal point of my brand) and turn it into something that is fun for children (target audience) to make. I’ve based this project on “DIY activities”: I want to show my clients that after you eat, you can keep the packaging of “Pop-eat” and use it to create art, instead of just throwing it away.

DSC_1290

How to bubble

I was planning on making several of these with different themes such as terrariums, fish tanks and planets/nebulas but I think I’m just going to make nebulas since it’s educational for kids and a very fun project to keep them entertained.

Leave a Reply

