Brand theatre set up

collage

Yesterday (Wednesday) I spent the day at uni helping out with our studio set up and also putting my brand theatre project up.

On Friday, I’m showing my breakfast unscrambled work, my Look Mum No Hands illustrations and my Brand Flip project.

For my pop eat part, I thought of showing a different way of using the packaging of my breakfast product. Since my brand is for children, I’ve created a few ideas of how to use the breakfast bubble creatively after you eat your food. The one I’m displaying is called a “nebula bubble” where kids can create some really cool effects just using the packaging, cotton and paint.

collage2

Leave a Reply

