Portfolio

Comp

In January we will be presenting our portfolio and brand visuals to Cecilie (Design Competition). This is a way of preparing ourselves as illustrators and show/talk about our work as professional practitioners.

These are some screenshots of a little booklet I’m making to compile everything I want to say about my brand and my work. I’m designing it in a specific way so it can be coherent with both my illustrative style  and the illustrations I’ve created so far.

comp2

 

Leave a Reply

