FMP – packaging research

Now that all the pieces are created and done for my FMP, I need to start thinking about the packaging. I’ve been having some ideas and after doing some research on printers, shapes and materials, I’ve decided to get some raw 9×9 cardboard boxes and transform them using screenprint techniques.

30de4847d8f908bc956afe1959e53574

These are just some rough ideas and inspiration of how I would like my boxes to look like. I really like the simple design: using black and white and one block colour.

f9b2bb5c5cc2dc011d3ea0d1e8d53dc4

Leave a Reply

