FMP – The packaging

Today I’ve been making some mockups for my FMP project’s packaging. Originally, I wanted to do this using a screenprint technique but I’m not sure if the colours and the type of drawing will look good like that.

DSC_2214

Therefore, and because this is still just an experience, I’ve printed the design for the two different editions onto photographic paper which is very glossy and has a nice finish and will eventually stick it on the cardboard boxes.

DSC_2211

The edges will be cut off, for a more geometric kind of look, to go along with the visual identity of my brand and of the product itself.

DSC_2215

DSC_2220

Leave a Reply

