The Big Idea Challenge – Accelerator

I like to put myself in stressful situations. Why do I do it? I don’t know but I hate/love it.

A few weeks ago I was selected for the Big Idea Challenge at London Met’s accelerator, where I had to participate in a bootcamp to prepare us for the big pitch day on the 5th of April.

DSC_0885

Today I’ve been preparing my 60 second speech for this first round. We were presented several points on how to make the perfect pitching session: identify a problem, speak about the opportunity in the market and present a solution (your product).

DSC_0882

This next tuesday I will be presenting my scientific illustration brand “House of Illustrology” to a panel of judges that will decide if I go through to the next stage of this competition.

Leave a Reply

