Underwear?

oysho-paseo-gracia-barcelona

Maybe it’s time to think about how I’m going to display my work at this year’s summer show. I am very inspired by the branding and interior design of an underwear shop called “oysho”. This brand always presents its products in a very lovely, clean and warming way and the way the shops are designed is very appealing to me.

I was thinking of maybe having a little corner where I could use a table and decorate the floor, and have some wall space to build up my installation.

Leave a Reply

