Booklets & Boxes

DSC_0005

These booklets are a very small part of my FMP. They are only little compendiums of my raw illustrations, showing the entire piece and some details of my designs. I am very happy with how they turned out and now it’s time to think about how I’m going to display them with the rest of my products for the summer show!

DSC_0006

DSC_0009

I have also started to create some rough packaging for my plates: this is just an outside hard packaging to go along with the plates so I’m still not sure how this would work out. I’ve been making it especially for catalogue purposes, so I have somewhere to put the plates in a somewhat experimental  environment.

box

Leave a Reply

