Creating a website

web

I have always had online portfolios and accounts on every single art related website out there but I’ve never been truly content with how they looked like.

The latest websites I’ve been using are behance and carbonmade, but they both look unfinished and not very professional, since there is only one template for everyone. This week I decided to try wix.com and, even though I am still curating the visuals, I am very happy with what they offer me and the features I can edit.

Right now the website is still not published and is looking a bit too cluttered but this is for sure the best platform I have used so far.

Leave a Reply

