FMP – House of Illustrology collections

Sea collection done

I knew what I wanted to do for my FMP since 1st year but now the concept, idea and looks behind it are much more defined and industry-ready. Lately, I’ve been playing around with PDS mockup files (thank you Ben for introducing me to these), which make my products have a much more finished look to them.

This one for example, is a collection of my sealife collection, featuring a booklet and some posters that will hopefully be up for sale in my online shop. I am not sure how I would like to present these kind of files as part of my FMP; they would look good, perhaps, printed as a catalogue or big advertisement posters? That is still something that I need to think about but for now, they are lovely pieces to show in my website, as a collection sneak peak for future customers.

Leave a Reply

