The posters

Posters1 PostersN

After trying to add a handwritten element into the posters, I came to the conclusion that it didn’t look that nice or clean like the rest of the design. After trying out some other digital fonts, I found this one which I’ve used before in one of my promotional banners for House of Illustrology.

It is quite geometric and I like how it looks alongside the lines and block text, giving a little bit more of a fun aspect to it. Even though I usually dislike type that is discontinued in a word or sentence, I decided to try it out for the “Francisco” and ended up liking the look of it.

Leave a Reply

