Shop

After a not-so-resting summer filled with stress, I am back and more motivated to continue with my own work and, as always, try to push it further and make my goals and ambitions become a reality.

Yesterday I opened my etsy shop, which you can visit here: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Houseofillustrology

dsc_0204

dsc_0213

One of my goals is to also post more on here and continue to be active in my blogs, because they are, for sure, a very good way to stay connected to audiences that can potentially become future clients.

Leave a Reply

